If you cancel your membership within 30 days of signing up we will refund your membership fee. If you choose to cancel your account after the first 30 days of your membership you will never be charged again. We do not prorate or issue refunds for partial months.
What are your terms of service and privacy policies?
Our Terms, Privacy Statement & Policies are contained on our Terms of Service page.
If I decide to cancel my membership can I export my data?
Yes! Your critical data can be exported out of Service Autopilot should you cancel your membership.